We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Lovers In The Dust

by Erica Blinn

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $12 USD  or more


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 4 Erica Blinn releases available on Bandcamp and save 20%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Better Than Gold, Lovers In The Dust, Whiskey Kisses - Single EP, and Erica Blinn. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      $24.80 USD or more (20% OFF)


Sexy Mess 03:04
Home 02:25
Choices 03:54


released January 28, 2014

Produced by Mike Landolt

Erica Blinn: lead vocals, guitars, harmonica.
PJ Schreiner: drums, percussion, backing vocals
Mark Nye: bass guitar, bass six, backing vocals
Greg Wise: guitars, lead guitar (1, 2, 8, 9, 11).
Andy Harrison: guitars, lead guitar (except 8), backing vocals (2, 3, 4, 6, 9, 11).
Kevin Sweeney: organ, Rhodes, Wurli, piano (1, 2, 7).
Joe Peppercorn: organ, Wurli (2, 7, 8).
Devon Allman: lead guitar on 5.
Aaron Lee Tasjan: backing vocals (5, 7).
Angela Perley: saw (5, 7).
Jeff Martin: drum loop on 1, drum fills on 3.
Rick Kinsinger: keys, organ on 4, backing vocals on 6.
Colin Gawel: backing vocals (4, 6).
Terry Anderson: drums (6, 10).
Dave Bartholomew: electric guitar (6, 10).
Jack Cornell: bass guiter (6, 10).
Greg Rice: keys on 10.
Vincent Jones: piano, organ, Wurli on 6.

gang vocals & hand claps on 1 : Mark Nye,
Aaron Lee Tasjan, PJ Schreiner, & EB
gang vocals on 10: Colin Gawel,
Rick Kinsinger, & EB

additional percussion by Landy & Sissy
Landy: drum loop beat on 3 & pedaling bridge bass on 11.

Devon Allman appears courtesy of Ruf Records
Aaron Lee Tasjan appears courtesy of First Of Three Records
Angela Perley appears courtesy of Vital Music USA

photography: Chantal Stone
design: Erica Blinn

produced, recorded, and mixed by Mike Landolt at Mike’s Curry House,
Columbus, OH

mastered by Brian Lucey at Magic Garden Mastering
Los Angeles, CA

additional engineering by Rick Kinsinger, Jeff Martin, & Fred Blitzer
additional production by Andy Harrison

All songs written by Blinn & Gawel © *2011, 2013 Blinn Rae Music (ASCAP), Larry Funderbunk Music (ASCAP) except “Whiskey Kisses”, “How Lucky I Am”, “One Of These Days”, & “Home” written by Erica Blinn © 2013 Blinn Rae Music (ASCAP).


all rights reserved



Erica Blinn Nashville, Tennessee

contact / help

Contact Erica Blinn

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Erica Blinn recommends:

If you like Erica Blinn, you may also like: